Energy Therapy Video containing research!

Posted on September 26, 2007. Filed under: EFT, Health, Science |

I’m very pragmatic in how I approach my everyday life. I wouldn’t use something as odd and unconventional as EFT if it wasn’t useful. This 8-minute video is a short introduction to the method and contains some results on “blood clumping” before and after treatment is applied.

EFT Introductory Video and FREE information!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Energy Therapy Video containing research!”

RSS Feed for MusEditions Comments RSS Feed

ok, I’m TOTALLY Intrigued! I downloaded the manual to see what it’s all about. Thanks for the interesting post. Have you done this before?

Oh, yes–It’s pretty interesting stuff!

And, yes I have! See my posts “Emotional Freedom“, “I’m Better – What a Coincidence“, and, especially, “I don’t crave that!“, for more on what I do with it.😀

Thanks for asking, stm.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...