real blogging: the perilous journey

Posted on October 9, 2007. Filed under: Spirituality |

One more video before I get back to “real blogging”… this covers ‘the perilous journey of becoming a someone‘ and shows in two minutes some questions that I ask.

Self-help books can certainly help self. But the journey must be only my own. I celebrate uniqueness today.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “real blogging: the perilous journey”

RSS Feed for MusEditions Comments RSS Feed

What a cute little video. I’m glad you shared that with me. Thanks! It’s so true…we each have our own path. It’s the dichotomy of spirituality I think: stay focused on your path, yet we are all one. It’s nice to take a little self help break huh? 🙂

It sure is, stm! Thanks for coming by and indulging my ‘recess’.

Hey, cute video. Thanks. True too. Life is SO short – and getting shorter every day. Have a peaceful, beautiful day today my new friend.
~ RS ~

Thanks much, RS. I admire you greatly and am happy to have the opportunity to share the smile. 8)

I visited your blog through Spiritualtravelman’s blog. Love the contents by you and STM. I can relate to the deeper meanings of what has been written and the words resonated with what I am feeling. Cool !

Hello, Melvin, and thanks for visiting. You are welcome any time. Yes, STM is a good guy, and I’m so glad you are enjoying his and my posts. It’s a good thing to find philosophically oriented people to share ideas with!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...