Harry Potter Personality

Posted on November 30, 2007. Filed under: Games, Musings |

Given the way my blog’s been going lately, this just figures…


Find out your Harry Potter personality at LiquidGeneration!

Thank you (I think) to duskman‘s mindful meanderings for posting the quiz. I’m actually fine with the character and the description. Before the Potter saga, my favorite wizard was Merlin (still is), or “The Merlin” depending on who or what one reads. I also like Gandolf. I don’t have a long silvery beard in any case (can one be a good wizard without?) yet I’m happy to putter around casting spells, researching new ones, and believing the best of everyone for as long as possible. How about you?

and then there is…


Find out what heroes character are you at LiquidGeneration.com!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

10 Responses to “Harry Potter Personality”

RSS Feed for MusEditions Comments RSS Feed

I’m assuming this will post properly in this comment box. It says I’m Harry Potter πŸ™‚ Uh, but I don’t have a clue about all that — I’ve never watched it. So I had to answer several of the questions intuitively. Well, a while back it was TV and I watched a little bit of it. It looks pretty fun, will have to watch the whole thing one day πŸ™‚

Now I did watch, and totally loved, Lord of the Rings. I have a quiz on my myspace profile that said I was Gandolf πŸ™‚ (I’ll have to do a post with it soon.) I loved that ’cause I so love Gandolf. He rocks my world, I could so have an affair with him, LOL! πŸ˜‰ That long white hair, the beard — but mostly, that amazing energy that is him. Oh-baby, lol

Find out your Harry Potter personality at LiquidGeneration!

Darn, it didn’t show the pic and all. Oh-well, maybe someone else will post it πŸ™‚

Wow, I’m Severus Snape. Nobody knows whether I’m good or bad. Cool! πŸ˜‰ Snape’s one of my favourite characters; Rowling gave him all the good lines, and he’s really a tragic character in Deathly Hallows. I kind of like that.

And apparently I’m Isaac. Who would ever expect an artist to be so tortured, right? But that’s you: a comic book drawing, future painting pile of emotions. The real Wonder is that you haven’t OD’d yet. Doesn’t he get his head cut open? I think I’ll pass on that! πŸ™‚

dove, I can see you as Harry–always learning, and adjusting your reality to meet your needs. Plus, you have eternal youth ❗

cj, That’s a great character, brings out your dark side πŸ˜€ (Hah!) {will we ever know his true motives…?} And yes, though creative, I’d much prefer you kept your head together πŸ˜‰

Oh-yay, Muse has bestowed me with “eternal youth” — woohoo! *turnin’ cartwheels”

*abrupt halt of cartwheeling, serious look, raised eyebrow and pursed lips* I’m gonna hold ya’ to that, Muse LOL! πŸ˜‰

Hey, dove, I was just “channeling” your “Harry” persona for you–I take no responsibility for the outcome! {please unpurse lips and lower eyebrow} I enjoyed the cartwheels, though. See: that’s the sort of thing eternally young people do! πŸ˜€

Oups! sorry pasting the code is not working..

You are Peter, the moral ex-nurse if you’ve got a motto in life, it’s ”do the right thing” although I guess ”save the cheerleader” works too. You are cool with sacrificing yourself for the greater good, which works out really well for New York City.

“that’s the sort of thing eternally young people do!”

Good point, hehe

Hmmm, CV–it seems a couple of you are having issued with the picture posting. I think I got it to work because I copied it to the WordPress text editor first. I can see you as “Peter”–he is a volitile chap who always means well. And he can have any power! How nice is that!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...